首  页 > 产品展示 > 音频扬声器 > LED蓝牙音箱 > LED蓝牙音箱
产品分类
跳舞演讲者(9)
音频扬声器(201)
家具扬声器(4)
智能音频(38)
TWS耳机(35)
音频耳机(43)
独特的新产品(56)
联系我们
电话编号:0086-755-82239330-808
电子邮件地址:info@jaskeyworld.com
办公地址:深圳市龙岗区丹竹头工业区星际中心1号楼4楼
联系我们
最新资讯

香港贸发局2020网上博览会

欢迎通过香港贸发局网上交易会参观我们,请通过邮件info@jaskeyworld.com与我们联系以获取更多信息,谢谢!

为什么蓝牙扬声器更受欢迎?

如今,蓝牙扬声器在市场上非常普遍。不久前,魅族还发布了一款小型蓝牙扬声器。那么为什么蓝牙扬声器会...

如何使用TWS蓝牙耳机

tws蓝牙耳机配对后,手机需要搜索蓝牙设备。通常,搜索tws蓝牙耳机大约需要5秒钟。大多数手机密码是0000或1234,但是某些密码是制造商专门设置的,将在tws蓝牙耳机手册中进行详细说明。

直播优势

实况广播的信息维度更加丰富,使消费者能够对产品内容和服务信息有更直观,更全面的了解。实况流媒体的最大优势在于,它可以使消费者自己沉浸在购物场景中。

如何更好地选择和使用跳舞扬声器

对于音乐爱好者来说,他们拥有一套自己喜欢的声音系统,并且其中一个重要的扬声器组件对重放声音的质量起着决定性的作用,因此,在选择跳舞扬声器时,他们会付出很大的努力,但是除了比较扬声器技术除了指标和聆听评估之外,有关跳舞扬声器的一些小知识也可以使您更好地选择和使用跳舞扬声器。

蓝牙无线耳机的优点

别担心,为了应对这些情况,蓝牙无线耳机应运而生,当然,蓝牙无线耳机的发明必须归功于科学技术的发展和人类的无限智慧。

自拍灯-照亮您的美丽

无论是常规自拍灯还是圆形自拍灯,自拍后眼睛都会闪烁,使用后可能会爱上此自拍灯。

如何选择迷你便携式扬声器

我们总是希望声音干净无杂音,但是当迷你便携式扬声器发出声音时,会产生噪声,这是由于箱体的共振,箱体内的反射以及小型便携式扬声器的失真引起的当它发出声音时,环境所产生的混响等等。
E-catalogue

LED扬声器是一款随和的带有不同网状LED灯的自动变声扬声器,可通过手机为音乐播放器运行,免提通话,独特的设计,时尚品质的音乐生活。可以从事OEM / ODM并拥有超过12年的质量控制经验。

LED蓝牙音箱

中国TWS LED扬声器NSP-0182工厂

TWS LED扬声器NSP-0182

带有ABS + Magnet + PC和无线音箱的带LED扬声器,由手机控制,私人音频,派对,野餐等。也是一个伟大的艺术片。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国旋转LED扬声器NSP-0186工厂

旋转LED扬声器NSP-0186

旋转LED扬声器支持蓝牙4.0和由手机控制的无线音箱,智能音频,私人音乐生活在派对,野餐等中也是一个伟大的艺术片。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国立方体LED扬声器加上NSP-0148工厂

立方体LED扬声器加上NSP-0148

Cube LED扬声器加SUPPOR TF卡/ AUX /免提呼叫和无线扬声器由手机控制,360度旋转全灯,智能音频与派对,野餐等的快乐音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术品家。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国钻石TWS扬声器NSP-0143工厂

钻石TWS扬声器NSP-0143

钻石TWS带蓝牙连接和无线扬声器由手机控制,一个智能音频,私人音乐生活在各方,野餐等。也是一个伟大的艺术片。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国Dimand LED扬声器NSP-0169工厂

Dimand LED扬声器NSP-0169

Dimand LED扬声器支持TF卡/ AUX / FM / USB /免提呼叫和无线扬声器由手机控制,360度旋转全灯。一个聪明的音乐,派对,野餐等中有快乐的音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术作品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国带电话的蓝牙扬声器 -  HODER NSP-0164工厂

带电话的蓝牙扬声器 - HODER NSP-0164

蓝牙扬声器带电话 -  HODER,底部和智能手机柜的集成灯,由手机控制,360度旋转全灯。一个聪明的音乐,派对,野餐等中有快乐的音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术作品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国便携式灯蓝牙音箱NSP-0161工厂

便携式灯蓝牙音箱NSP-0161

便携式轻型蓝牙音箱带蓝牙/ FM / USB / Micro SD和无线扬声器由手机控制,智能音频,在各方,野餐等方面具有快乐的音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术品。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国脉动灯蓝牙扬声器NSP-0118工厂

脉动灯蓝牙扬声器NSP-0118

使用手机控制的ABS塑料和无线扬声器的脉动轻蓝牙音箱,智能音频,在派对,野餐等方面具有快乐的音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术品。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国触摸火焰扬声器NSP-0168工厂

触摸火焰扬声器NSP-0168

用TF卡/ AUX / FM / USB / USB / USB / USB / USB /无线扬声器触摸火焰扬声器,由手机控制,智能音频,私人音乐生活在派对,野餐等中也是一个伟大的艺术品。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国魔术LED立方体扬声器NSP-8117工厂

魔术LED立方体扬声器NSP-8117

Magic LED Cube扬声器与每个小方块都会用音乐拍打不同的颜色,通过手机控制的无线音箱,智能音频与派对,野餐等的快乐音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国TWS LED扬声器NSP-0139工厂

TWS LED扬声器NSP-0139

带有ABS + Iron和无线扬声器的带LED扬声器,由手机控制,智能音频,派对,野餐等中的快乐音乐生活。也是一块放在家里的艺术品。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国Crystal LED扬声器NSP-0004工厂

Crystal LED扬声器NSP-0004

Crystal LED扬声器带有多功能LED闪存立方体蓝牙音箱,手提电话和无线扬声器由手机控制,智能音频与派对,野餐等的快乐音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国带闹钟扬声器NSP-0082带LED蓝牙音箱工厂

带闹钟扬声器NSP-0082带LED蓝牙音箱

LED蓝牙音箱带闹钟扬声器,带台灯,FM,蓝牙音箱和无线扬声器由手机控制,智能音频,私人音乐生活在各方,野餐等。也是一个伟大的艺术品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国迷你蓝牙音箱NSP-0069工厂

迷你蓝牙音箱NSP-0069

迷你蓝牙扬声器用手提功能,带有智能语音和无线扬声器,由手机控制,智能音频,在派对,野餐等方面具有快乐的音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国Square LED蓝牙音箱NSP-0040工厂

Square LED蓝牙音箱NSP-0040

方形LED蓝牙扬声器支持重力传感器,USB声卡,卡读卡器和无线扬声器由手机控制,智能音频与派对,野餐等的快乐音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术片放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国智能光蓝牙音箱NSP-0034工厂

智能光蓝牙音箱NSP-0034

智能轻型蓝牙音箱,带智能灯,蓝牙,支持手机,如设备,广泛的兼容性和无线扬声器,由手机控制,智能音频,派对,野餐等。也是一个伟大的艺术作品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
首页上一页123下一页末页
https://kefu.cckefuyun.com/vclient/chat/?websiteid=73221&wc=24753e

Home > Products > Audio Speaker > LED Bluetooth Speaker > LED Bluetooth Speaker
Browse Categories
Dancing Speaker(9)
Audio Speaker(219)
Furniture Speaker(4)
Smart Audio(38)
TWS Earphone(35)
Audio Headphone(44)
Portable LED Light(2)
Unique Electronic Collection(59)
Contact Us
Tel. Number: 0086 - 755-82239330 - 808
Email address: info@jaskeyworld.com
Office address:4/ Floor, Building 1 of Xingji Center, Danzhutou Industrial Area, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China
Contact Now
Latest News

Smart audio glasses introduce

In this era when intelligence is taking over our lives, there are more and more technological smart products such as mobile phones, tablet computers, ...

HKTDC 2020 Online Fair

Welcome to visit us via HKTDC Online Fair , please contact with us via mail info@jaskeyworld.com for more information, thanks!

Why are large portable speakers more popular?

Nowadays,large portable speaker are very common in the market. Not long ago, Meizu also released a small Bluetooth speaker. So why are large portable speakers so popular?

How to use tws bluetooth headset

After the tws bluetooth headset is paired, the mobile phone needs to search for bluetooth devices. Generally, it takes about 5 seconds tosearch for the tws bluetooth headset.Most cell phone passwords are 0000 or 1234, but some are specially set by the manufacturer, which will be detailed in your tws bluetooth headset manual.

Advantages of live broadcast

The information dimension of live broadcasting ismore abundant, which enables consumers to have a more intuitive and comprehensive understanding of product content and service information.The biggest advantage of live streaming is that it allows consumers to immerse themselves in the shopping scene.

How to better choose and use dancing speaker

For music lovers, they have a set of their favorite sound system, and one of the important components-speakers, play a decisive role in the quality of the replay sound, so when choosing dancing speakers, they will take great pains, but apart from comparing the speaker technology In addition to indicators and listening evaluation, some small knowledge about dancing speakers will also allow you to better choose and use dancing speakers.

The advantages of bluetooth wireless headphones

Don't worry, in order to cope with these situations, bluetooth wireless headphones have emerged, of course, the invention of bluetooth wireless headphones must be attributed to the development of science and technology and the infinite wisdom of human beings.

Selfie light - Illuminates your beauty

Whether it's a regular selfie light or a circular selfie light, you'll find your eyes twinkling after you take a selfie.Maybe you'll fall in love with this selfie light after you use it.
E-Catalogue

LED Speaker is an easy-going auido speaker with differnet LED light , that will run for music player via mobile phone, with hands-free call , unique design , fashion quality music life. that can do OEM/ODM with over 12 years experience quality control.

LED Bluetooth Speaker

China Tws LED Speaker NSP-0182 factory

Tws LED Speaker NSP-0182

Tws LED Speaker with ABS+Magnet+PC and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Rotating LED Speaker NSP-0186 factory

Rotating LED Speaker NSP-0186

Rotating LED Speaker Support bluetooth 4.0 and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Cube LED Speaker Plus NSP-0148 factory

Cube LED Speaker Plus NSP-0148

Cube LED Speaker Plus Suppor TF Card/AUX/Hands-free call and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, 360 degree revolving full lights,a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Diamond TWS Speaker NSP-0143 factory

Diamond TWS Speaker NSP-0143

Diamond TWS Speaker with Bluetooth Connection and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Dimand LED speaker NSP-0169 factory

Dimand LED speaker NSP-0169

Dimand LED speaker Support TF Card/AUX/FM/USB/Hands-free call and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone,360 degree revolving full lights. a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Bluetooth Speakers With Phone - Hoder NSP-0164 factory

Bluetooth Speakers With Phone - Hoder NSP-0164

Bluetooth Speakers With Phone - Hoder with integrated light at the bottom and smart phone-holder Case,controlled by mobile phone,360 degree revolving full lights. a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Portable Light Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0161 factory

Portable Light Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0161

Portable Light Bluetooth Speaker with Bluetooth/FM/USB/Micro SD and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Pulsating Light Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0118 factory

Pulsating Light Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0118

Pulsating Light Bluetooth Speaker with ABS plastic and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Touch Flame Speaker NSP-0168 factory

Touch Flame Speaker NSP-0168

Touch Flame Speaker with TF Card/AUX/FM/USB/Hands-free call and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Magic LED Cube Speaker NSP-8117 factory

Magic LED Cube Speaker NSP-8117

Magic LED Cube Speaker with Every little squares will send a different color with the music to beat, wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China TWS LED Speaker NSP-0139 factory

TWS LED Speaker NSP-0139

TWS LED Speaker with ABS + iron and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Crystal Led Speaker NSP-0004 factory

Crystal Led Speaker NSP-0004

Crystal Led Speaker with Multi- unction LED Flash cube bluetooth speakers, handfree Calls and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China LED Bluetooth Speaker With Alarm Clock Speaker NSP-0082 factory

LED Bluetooth Speaker With Alarm Clock Speaker NSP-0082

LED Bluetooth Speaker With Alarm Clock Speaker with desk lamp, FM, bluetooth speaker and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Mini Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0069 factory

Mini Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0069

Mini Bluetooth Speaker with Handfree function with intelligent voice and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Square Led Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0040 factory

Square Led Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0040

Square Led Bluetooth Speaker Support gravity sensor, USB sound card, card reader and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Intelligent Light Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0034 factory

Intelligent Light Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0034

Intelligent Light Bluetooth Speaker with intelligent lights, bluetooth, support mobile phone with bluetooth function such as equipment, wide compatibility and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
HomePrevious123NextEnd
https://kefu.cckefuyun.com/vclient/chat/?websiteid=73221&wc=24753e