首  页 > 产品展示 > 音频扬声器 > 多媒体音箱 > 多媒体音箱
产品分类
跳舞演讲者(9)
音频扬声器(201)
家具扬声器(4)
智能音频(38)
TWS耳机(35)
音频耳机(43)
独特的新产品(56)
联系我们
电话编号:0086-755-82239330-808
电子邮件地址:info@jaskeyworld.com
办公地址:深圳市龙岗区丹竹头工业区星际中心1号楼4楼
联系我们
最新资讯

香港贸发局2020网上博览会

欢迎通过香港贸发局网上交易会参观我们,请通过邮件info@jaskeyworld.com与我们联系以获取更多信息,谢谢!

为什么蓝牙扬声器更受欢迎?

如今,蓝牙扬声器在市场上非常普遍。不久前,魅族还发布了一款小型蓝牙扬声器。那么为什么蓝牙扬声器会...

如何使用TWS蓝牙耳机

tws蓝牙耳机配对后,手机需要搜索蓝牙设备。通常,搜索tws蓝牙耳机大约需要5秒钟。大多数手机密码是0000或1234,但是某些密码是制造商专门设置的,将在tws蓝牙耳机手册中进行详细说明。

直播优势

实况广播的信息维度更加丰富,使消费者能够对产品内容和服务信息有更直观,更全面的了解。实况流媒体的最大优势在于,它可以使消费者自己沉浸在购物场景中。

如何更好地选择和使用跳舞扬声器

对于音乐爱好者来说,他们拥有一套自己喜欢的声音系统,并且其中一个重要的扬声器组件对重放声音的质量起着决定性的作用,因此,在选择跳舞扬声器时,他们会付出很大的努力,但是除了比较扬声器技术除了指标和聆听评估之外,有关跳舞扬声器的一些小知识也可以使您更好地选择和使用跳舞扬声器。

蓝牙无线耳机的优点

别担心,为了应对这些情况,蓝牙无线耳机应运而生,当然,蓝牙无线耳机的发明必须归功于科学技术的发展和人类的无限智慧。

自拍灯-照亮您的美丽

无论是常规自拍灯还是圆形自拍灯,自拍后眼睛都会闪烁,使用后可能会爱上此自拍灯。

如何选择迷你便携式扬声器

我们总是希望声音干净无杂音,但是当迷你便携式扬声器发出声音时,会产生噪声,这是由于箱体的共振,箱体内的反射以及小型便携式扬声器的失真引起的当它发出声音时,环境所产生的混响等等。
E-catalogue

多媒体扬声器是一款随身携带的auido扬声器,具有FM raidio / TF卡/ USB闪存/蓝牙无线控制功能,适用于移动电话和其他音频播放器,并且具有免提通话功能,可以执行OEM / ODM超过12年体验质量控制。

多媒体音箱

中国Mulitfunction LED便携式扬声器NSP-0230工厂

Mulitfunction LED便携式扬声器NSP-0230

便携式蓝牙音箱制造商带蓝牙/辅助/ usb / tf / fm // mic / tws和顶部便携式扬声器由手机控制,智能音频,派对,野餐等。也是一个伟大的艺术品家。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国Mulitfunction LED便携式扬声器带电话座NSP-0231工厂

Mulitfunction LED便携式扬声器带电话座NSP-0231

便携式无线蓝牙扬声器制造商带蓝牙/ AUX / USB / TF / FM / FM / TOM / TWS和顶级便携式扬声器由手机控制,智能音频,在各方,野餐等中具有快乐的音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术品在家。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国MulitFunction LED便携式扬声器NSP-0232工厂

MulitFunction LED便携式扬声器NSP-0232

触摸灯便携式扬声器制造商用蓝牙/辅助/ USB / TF / FM // MIC / TWS和顶级便携式扬声器由手机控制,智能音频,私人音乐生活在各方,野餐等。也是一个伟大的艺术品在家。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国Mulitfunction LED便携式扬声器带电话座NSP-0233工厂

Mulitfunction LED便携式扬声器带电话座NSP-0233

MulitFunction LED便携式扬声器,带有PP塑料和扬声器,带有手机控制的LED灯,智能音频,派对,野餐等剧情。也是一个伟大的艺术品。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国便携式轻型无线扬声器NSP-0212工厂

便携式轻型无线扬声器NSP-0212

便携式轻型无线扬声器制造商配有蓝牙/ AUX / USB / TF / FM / CLOCK和无线扬声器由手机控制,智能音频,私人音乐生活,野餐等也是一个伟大的艺术品。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国便携式轻便无线扬声器NSP-0211工厂

便携式轻便无线扬声器NSP-0211

便携式轻型无线扬声器制造商,具有蓝牙/ AUX / USB / SD / FM / LED和受手机控制的无线扬声器,可在聚会,野餐等场合享受愉悦音乐的智能音频。这也是一件可放入家中的精美艺术品。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持以及快速交付。更多
中国便携式轻型无线扬声器NSP-0210工厂

便携式轻型无线扬声器NSP-0210

中国自定义蓝牙音箱供应商,中国响亮的户外音箱供应商,中国定制蓝牙扬声器供应商。Portable轻型无线扬声器制造商带蓝牙/辅助/ usb / TF / FM / FM / LED和无线扬声器由手机控制,智能音频,智能音频,带有快乐音乐的智能音频派对中的生活,野餐等。也是一个伟大的艺术作品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国便携式轻便无线扬声器NSP-0209工厂

便携式轻便无线扬声器NSP-0209

便携式灯光无线扬声器制造商,具有:蓝牙/ AUX / USB / TF / FM / LED和受手机控制的无线扬声器,可在聚会,野餐等中享受快乐音乐生活的智能音频。这也是一件可放入家庭的精美艺术品。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持以及快速交付。更多
中国便携式灯蓝牙音箱NSP-0208工厂

便携式灯蓝牙音箱NSP-0208

便携式轻型蓝牙音箱带蓝牙/ AUX / USB / TF / FM / LED和无线扬声器由手机控制,智能音频,各方,野餐等。还有一个伟大的艺术品。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国便携式蓝牙音箱NSP-0207工厂

便携式蓝牙音箱NSP-0207

便携式蓝牙扬声器带蓝牙/辅助/ usb / tf / fm由手机控制,智能音频,派对,野餐等佳肴。也是一个伟大的艺术品。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国便携式轻型无线扬声器NSP-0213工厂

便携式轻型无线扬声器NSP-0213

便携式轻型无线扬声器带蓝牙/ AUX / USB / TF / FM和无线扬声器由手机控制,智能音频,私人音乐生活在各方,野餐等。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国便携式灯蓝牙音箱NSP-0214工厂

便携式灯蓝牙音箱NSP-0214

便携式轻型蓝牙扬声器带蓝牙/辅助/ usb / tf / fm和无线扬声器由手机控制,智能音频,私人音乐生活,野餐等。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国便携式无线扬声器NSP-0216工厂

便携式无线扬声器NSP-0216

便携式无线扬声器带蓝牙/ AUX / USB / TF / FM和无线扬声器由手机控制,智能音频,享有派对,野餐等的快乐音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术件放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国便携式无线扬声器带电话座NSP-0199工厂

便携式无线扬声器带电话座NSP-0199

便携式无线扬声器,带数字显示器,带有智能遥控器和手机架和无线扬声器,由手机控制,智能音频,私人音乐生活在派对,野餐等中。也是一个伟大的艺术品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国定制蓝牙扬声器便携式扬声器系统声音触摸扬声器工厂NSP-0013工厂

定制蓝牙扬声器便携式扬声器系统声音触摸扬声器工厂NSP-0013

定制蓝牙扬声器便携式扬声器系统声音触摸扬声器扬声器NSP-0013更多
中国顶级蓝牙音箱NSP-0001工厂

顶级蓝牙音箱NSP-0001

高品质蓝牙音箱具有高沉重的低音声音是精致,充满了丰富的无线扬声器,由手机控制,智能音频与派对,野餐等的快乐音乐生活。也是一块伟大的艺术品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
首页上一页123下一页末页
https://kefu.cckefuyun.com/vclient/chat/?websiteid=73221&wc=24753e

Home > Products > Audio Speaker > Multimedia Speaker > Multimedia Speaker
Browse Categories
Dancing Speaker(9)
Audio Speaker(201)
Furniture Speaker(4)
Smart Audio(38)
TWS Earphone(35)
Audio Headphone(43)
Unique New Products(56)
Contact Us
Tel. Number: 0086 - 755-82239330 - 808
Email address: info@jaskeyworld.com
Office address:4/ Floor, Building 1 of Xingji Center, Danzhutou Industrial Area, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China
Contact Now
Latest News

HKTDC 2020 Online Fair

Welcome to visit us via HKTDC Online Fair , please contact with us via mail info@jaskeyworld.com for more information, thanks!

Why are large portable speakers more popular?

Nowadays,large portable speaker are very common in the market. Not long ago, Meizu also released a small Bluetooth speaker. So why are large portable speakers so popular?

How to use tws bluetooth headset

After the tws bluetooth headset is paired, the mobile phone needs to search for bluetooth devices. Generally, it takes about 5 seconds tosearch for the tws bluetooth headset.Most cell phone passwords are 0000 or 1234, but some are specially set by the manufacturer, which will be detailed in your tws bluetooth headset manual.

Advantages of live broadcast

The information dimension of live broadcasting ismore abundant, which enables consumers to have a more intuitive and comprehensive understanding of product content and service information.The biggest advantage of live streaming is that it allows consumers to immerse themselves in the shopping scene.

How to better choose and use dancing speaker

For music lovers, they have a set of their favorite sound system, and one of the important components-speakers, play a decisive role in the quality of the replay sound, so when choosing dancing speakers, they will take great pains, but apart from comparing the speaker technology In addition to indicators and listening evaluation, some small knowledge about dancing speakers will also allow you to better choose and use dancing speakers.

The advantages of bluetooth wireless headphones

Don't worry, in order to cope with these situations, bluetooth wireless headphones have emerged, of course, the invention of bluetooth wireless headphones must be attributed to the development of science and technology and the infinite wisdom of human beings.

Selfie light - Illuminates your beauty

Whether it's a regular selfie light or a circular selfie light, you'll find your eyes twinkling after you take a selfie.Maybe you'll fall in love with this selfie light after you use it.

How to select mini portable speaker

We always want a clean voice with no other noise.However, when a mini portable speaker makes sound, it will produce noise, which comes from the resonance of the box body, the reflection inside the box body, the distortion of the mini portable speaker when it makes sound,the reverberation produced by the environment and so on.
E-Catalogue

Multimedia Speaker is an easy-going auido speaker with multi-function of FM raidio/TF Card/ USB flash/Bluetooth wireless control for mobile phone and other audio player, with hands-free call ,  that can do OEM/ODM with over 12 years experience quality control.

Multimedia Speaker

China Mulitfunction LED Portable Speaker NSP-0230 factory

Mulitfunction LED Portable Speaker NSP-0230

Portable bluetooth speaker manufacturer with Bluetooth/AUX/USB/TF/FM//MIC /TWS and top portable speakers controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Mulitfunction LED Portable Speaker with Phone Holder NSP-0231 factory

Mulitfunction LED Portable Speaker with Phone Holder NSP-0231

Portable wireless bluetooth speaker manufacturer with Bluetooth/AUX/USB/TF/FM//MIC /TWS and top portable speakers controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Mulitfunction LED Portable Speaker NSP-0232 factory

Mulitfunction LED Portable Speaker NSP-0232

Touch lamp portable speaker  manufacturer with Bluetooth/AUX/USB/TF/FM//MIC /TWS and top portable speakers controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Mulitfunction LED Portable Speaker with Phone Holder NSP-0233 factory

Mulitfunction LED Portable Speaker with Phone Holder NSP-0233

Mulitfunction LED Portable Speaker with PP plastic and speaker with led lights controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Portable Light Wireless Speaker NSP-0212 factory

Portable Light Wireless Speaker NSP-0212

Portable Light Wireless Speaker manufacturer with Bluetooth/AUX/USB/TF/FM/Clock and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Portable Light Wireless Speaker NSP-0211 factory

Portable Light Wireless Speaker NSP-0211

Portable Light Wireless Speaker manufacturer with Bluetooth/AUX/USB/SD/FM/LED and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Portable Light Wireless Speaker NSP-0210 factory

Portable Light Wireless Speaker NSP-0210

China Custom Bluetooth Speaker Supplier,China Loud Outdoor Speakers Supplier,China Custom Bluetooth Speaker Supplier.Portable Light Wireless Speaker manufacturer with Bluetooth/AUX/USB/TF/FM/LED and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Portable Light Wireless Speaker NSP-0209 factory

Portable Light Wireless Speaker NSP-0209

Portable Light Wireless Speaker manufacturer with: Bluetooth/AUX/USB/TF/FM/LED and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Portable light Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0208 factory

Portable light Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0208

Portable light Bluetooth Speaker with  Bluetooth/AUX/USB/TF/FM/LED and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Portable Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0207 factory

Portable Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0207

Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Bluetooth/AUX/USB/TF/FM controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Portable Light Wireless Speaker NSP-0213 factory

Portable Light Wireless Speaker NSP-0213

Portable Light Wireless Speaker with Bluetooth/AUX/USB/TF/FM and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Portable light Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0214 factory

Portable light Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0214

Portable light Bluetooth Speaker with Bluetooth/AUX/USB/TF/FM and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Portable Wireless Speaker NSP-0216 factory

Portable Wireless Speaker NSP-0216

Portable Wireless Speaker with Bluetooth/AUX/USB/TF/FM  and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Portable Wireless Speaker with Phone Holder NSP-0199 factory

Portable Wireless Speaker with Phone Holder NSP-0199

Portable Wireless Speaker with  Digital display with intelligent remote control and phone holder and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China New Sound Touch Speaker factory

New Sound Touch Speaker

Custom Bluetooth Speaker Portable Speaker System Sound Touch Speaker Speaker Factory NSP-0013More
China Top Quality Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0001 factory

Top Quality Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0001

Top Quality Bluetooth Speaker  with High heavy bass sound is exquisite,full of rich and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
HomePrevious123NextEnd
https://kefu.cckefuyun.com/vclient/chat/?websiteid=73221&wc=24753e