首  页 > 产品展示 > 智能音频 > 智能音频
产品分类
跳舞演讲者(9)
音频扬声器(219)
家具扬声器(4)
智能音频(38)
TWS耳机(35)
音频耳机(44)
便携式LED灯(2)
独特的新产品(59)
联系我们
电话编号:0086-755-82239330-808
电子邮件地址:info@jaskeyworld.com
办公地址:深圳市龙岗区丹竹头工业区星际中心1号楼4楼
联系我们
最新资讯

智能音频眼镜介绍

在这个时代,当智能接管我们的生活时,还有更多技术智能产品,如手机,平板电脑和无人驾驶汽车。近年来,概念 智能音频眼镜 也变得流行。是什么 ...

香港贸发局2020网上博览会

欢迎通过香港贸发局网上交易会参观我们,请通过邮件info@jaskeyworld.com与我们联系以获取更多信息,谢谢!

为什么蓝牙扬声器更受欢迎?

如今,蓝牙扬声器在市场上非常普遍。不久前,魅族还发布了一款小型蓝牙扬声器。那么为什么蓝牙扬声器会...

如何使用TWS蓝牙耳机

tws蓝牙耳机配对后,手机需要搜索蓝牙设备。通常,搜索tws蓝牙耳机大约需要5秒钟。大多数手机密码是0000或1234,但是某些密码是制造商专门设置的,将在tws蓝牙耳机手册中进行详细说明。

直播优势

实况广播的信息维度更加丰富,使消费者能够对产品内容和服务信息有更直观,更全面的了解。实况流媒体的最大优势在于,它可以使消费者自己沉浸在购物场景中。

如何更好地选择和使用跳舞扬声器

对于音乐爱好者来说,他们拥有一套自己喜欢的声音系统,并且其中一个重要的扬声器组件对重放声音的质量起着决定性的作用,因此,在选择跳舞扬声器时,他们会付出很大的努力,但是除了比较扬声器技术除了指标和聆听评估之外,有关跳舞扬声器的一些小知识也可以使您更好地选择和使用跳舞扬声器。

蓝牙无线耳机的优点

别担心,为了应对这些情况,蓝牙无线耳机应运而生,当然,蓝牙无线耳机的发明必须归功于科学技术的发展和人类的无限智慧。

自拍灯-照亮您的美丽

无论是常规自拍灯还是圆形自拍灯,自拍后眼睛都会闪烁,使用后可能会爱上此自拍灯。
E-catalogue

智能音频适用于独特的Auido播放器具有良好的声音,它将通过手机运行音乐播放器,用免提电话,独特的设计,时尚优质的音乐生活。这可以做OEM / ODM超过12年的经验质量控制。

智能音频

中国蓝牙音频眼镜HEP-0156工厂

蓝牙音频眼镜HEP-0156

蓝牙音频眼镜是独特的Auido播放器,具有良好的声音,将通过手机运行音乐播放器,用免提电话,独特的设计,时尚的优质音乐生活。这可以做OEM / ODM超过12年的经验质量控制。更多
中国SMART Aduio Sunglasses Hep-0154工厂

SMART Aduio Sunglasses Hep-0154

带扬声器的眼镜是为独特的Auido播放器具有良好的声音,将通过手机运行音乐播放器,用免提电话,独特的设计,时尚优质的音乐生活。这可以做OEM / ODM超过12年的经验质量控制。更多
中国Open-Ear Aduio Sunglasses Hep-0153工厂

Open-Ear Aduio Sunglasses Hep-0153

音频太阳镜是为独特的Auido播放器具有良好的声音,将通过手机运行音乐播放器,随着无人驾电,独特的设计,时尚优质的音乐生活。这可以做OEM / ODM超过12年的经验质量控制。更多
中国Smart Aduio Sunglasses Aep-0216工厂

Smart Aduio Sunglasses Aep-0216

带有良好声音的扬声器的太阳镜,将通过手机运行音乐播放器,用免提电话,独特的设计,时尚优质的音乐生活。这可以做OEM / ODM超过12年的经验质量控制。更多
中国SMART Aduio Blue-Ray Glasses Hep-0147工厂

SMART Aduio Blue-Ray Glasses Hep-0147

智能的Aduio蓝光眼镜具有良好的声音,它将通过手机运行音乐播放器,用免提电话,独特的设计,时尚优质的音乐生活。这可以做OEM / ODM超过12年的经验质量控制。更多
中国SMART Aduio Sunglasses Hep-0148工厂

SMART Aduio Sunglasses Hep-0148

智能音频适用于智能的Aduio太阳镜,声音良好,将通过手机运行音乐播放器,用免提电话,独特的设计,时尚优质的音乐生活。这可以做OEM / ODM超过12年的经验质量控制。更多
中国智能音频框架EG-0107工厂

智能音频框架EG-0107

中国智能音响框架厂家制造商带定向音响技术,创建一个独立的音乐空间,一块带尼龙的扬声器眼镜。也是一个伟大的艺术片,放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国徽章音乐播放器NSP-100工厂

徽章音乐播放器NSP-100

徽章音乐播放器带蓝牙V3.0带有音频传输的新技术可与扬声器到3.5mm的电缆。,一个智能音频,在派对,野餐等中有快乐的音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术片。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国徽章音乐播放器NSP-100P工厂

徽章音乐播放器NSP-100P

徽章音乐播放器与蓝牙新技术的批发商带有音频传输可与扬声器通过外部3.5mm的电缆。,智能音频,派对,野餐等剧情。也是一个伟大的艺术片。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交付。不要拆卸和修改产品,无需任何确认生产商。请使用移动电源输出的原始充电器,以确保内置可充电电池寿命。更多
中国蓝牙徽章音乐MP3播放器NSP-100B工厂

蓝牙徽章音乐MP3播放器NSP-100B

蓝牙徽章音乐MP3播放器批发商用蓝牙徽章耳机带麦克风功能是徽章MP3上的更新产品基础,继续使用徽章形状,智能音频与派对,野餐等的快乐音乐生活。也是一块伟大的艺术品在家。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交付。不要拆卸和修改产品,无需任何确认生产商。请使用移动电源输出的原始充电器,以确保内置可充电电池寿命。更多
中国蓝牙卡拉OK麦克风EG0043工厂

蓝牙卡拉OK麦克风EG0043

蓝牙卡拉OK麦克风批发商与回声声混响,一块伟大的艺术片放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速送货.BLUETOOTH麦克风/无线卡拉OK麦克风/蓝牙无线麦克风/唱Karaoke / Sing卡拉OK麦克风更多
中国带扬声器eg0042的卡拉OK麦克风工厂

带扬声器eg0042的卡拉OK麦克风

Karaoke MIC带有最新的手机麦克风以及蓝牙音箱,适用于所有Karaoke在随时随地掌握卡拉OK;带便携式迷你家庭KTV播放器的扬声器手持式冷凝麦克风。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国用于手机的迷你卡拉OK麦克风EG0006工厂

用于手机的迷你卡拉OK麦克风EG0006

迷你卡拉OK麦克风用于手机带插头和播放麦克风和无线扬声器由手机控制,智能音频与派对,野餐等的快乐音乐生活。也是一块艺术品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国手机迷你卡拉OK麦克风EG0007工厂

手机迷你卡拉OK麦克风EG0007

迷你卡拉OK麦克风用于手机制造商,紧凑,迷你便携和轻巧,易于携带和无线扬声器由手机控制,一个智能音频,私人音乐生活在派对,野餐等中也是一件伟大的艺术品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国VR眼镜EG0011工厂

VR眼镜EG0011

VR眼镜制造商用材料/镜头:ABS / 42毫米直径的非球面高清镜头由手机控制,智能音频,私人音乐生活,野餐等也是一个伟大的艺术品。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国自定义声音按钮eg0020工厂

自定义声音按钮eg0020

定制的声音按钮制造商用3xag-10按钮单元,顶部有夜间光线和无线扬声器由手机控制,智能音频与派对,野餐等的快乐音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术片放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
首页上一页123下一页末页
https://kefu.cckefuyun.com/vclient/chat/?websiteid=73221&wc=24753e

Home > Products > Smart Audio > Smart Audio
Browse Categories
Dancing Speaker(9)
Audio Speaker(195)
Furniture Speaker(4)
Smart Audio(35)
TWS Earphone(28)
Audio Headphone(42)
Unique New Products(36)
Contact Us
Tel. Number: 0086 - 755-82239330 - 808
Email address: info@jaskeyworld.com
Office address:4/ Floor, Building 1 of Xingji Center, Danzhutou Industrial Area, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China
Contact Now
Latest News

HKTDC 2020 Online Fair

Welcome to visit us via HKTDC Online Fair , please contact with us via mail info@jaskeyworld.com for more information, thanks!

Why are large portable speakers more popular?

Nowadays,large portable speaker are very common in the market. Not long ago, Meizu also released a small Bluetooth speaker. So why are large portable speakers so popular?

How to use tws bluetooth headset

After the tws bluetooth headset is paired, the mobile phone needs to search for bluetooth devices. Generally, it takes about 5 seconds tosearch for the tws bluetooth headset.Most cell phone passwords are 0000 or 1234, but some are specially set by the manufacturer, which will be detailed in your tws bluetooth headset manual.

Advantages of live broadcast

The information dimension of live broadcasting ismore abundant, which enables consumers to have a more intuitive and comprehensive understanding of product content and service information.The biggest advantage of live streaming is that it allows consumers to immerse themselves in the shopping scene.

How to better choose and use dancing speaker

For music lovers, they have a set of their favorite sound system, and one of the important components-speakers, play a decisive role in the quality of the replay sound, so when choosing dancing speakers, they will take great pains, but apart from comparing the speaker technology In addition to indicators and listening evaluation, some small knowledge about dancing speakers will also allow you to better choose and use dancing speakers.

The advantages of bluetooth wireless headphones

Don't worry, in order to cope with these situations, bluetooth wireless headphones have emerged, of course, the invention of bluetooth wireless headphones must be attributed to the development of science and technology and the infinite wisdom of human beings.

Selfie light - Illuminates your beauty

Whether it's a regular selfie light or a circular selfie light, you'll find your eyes twinkling after you take a selfie.Maybe you'll fall in love with this selfie light after you use it.

How to select mini portable speaker

We always want a clean voice with no other noise.However, when a mini portable speaker makes sound, it will produce noise, which comes from the resonance of the box body, the reflection inside the box body, the distortion of the mini portable speaker when it makes sound,the reverberation produced by the environment and so on.
E-Catalogue

Smart Audio is for unique auido player with good sound, that will run for music player via mobile phone, with hands-free call , unique design , fashion quality music life. that can do OEM/ODM with over 12 years experience quality control.

Smart Audio

China Smart Aduio Sunglasses AEP-0216 factory

Smart Aduio Sunglasses AEP-0216

sunglasses with speakers with good sound, that will run for music player via mobile phone, with hands-free call , unique design , fashion quality music life. that can do OEM/ODM with over 12 years experience quality control.More
China Smart Aduio Blue-ray glasses HEP-0147 factory

Smart Aduio Blue-ray glasses HEP-0147

Smart Aduio Blue-ray glasses with good sound, that will run for music player via mobile phone, with hands-free call , unique design , fashion quality music life. that can do OEM/ODM with over 12 years experience quality control.More
China Smart Aduio Sunglasses HEP-0148 factory

Smart Aduio Sunglasses HEP-0148

Smart Audio is for Smart Aduio Sunglasses with good sound, that will run for music player via mobile phone, with hands-free call , unique design , fashion quality music life. that can do OEM/ODM with over 12 years experience quality control.More
China Smart Audio Frame EG-0107 factory

Smart Audio Frame EG-0107

China Smart Audio Frame factory manufacturer with Directional sound technology to create an independent music space, a Speaker Glasses with nylon. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Badge Music Player NSP-100 factory

Badge Music Player NSP-100

Badge Music Player Wholesaler with Bluetooth V3.0 new technology with Audio transfer is workable with speaker through outside 3.5mm cable., a Smart Audio with a jOyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Badge Music Player NSP-100P factory

Badge Music Player NSP-100P

Badge Music Player Wholesaler with Bluetooth new technology with Audio transfer is workable with speaker through outside 3.5mm cable., a Smart Audio with a jOyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.Do not disassemble and modify the product without any confirmation producer.Please original charger from the use of mobile power output to ensure that the built-in rechargeable battery life.More
China Bluetooth Badge Music MP3 Player NSP-100B factory

Bluetooth Badge Music MP3 Player NSP-100B

Bluetooth Badge Music MP3 Player Wholesaler with Bluetooth badge earphone with Mic function is a update product base on badge MP3, continue to use the badge shape, a Smart Audio with a jOyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.Do not disassemble and modify the product without any confirmation producer.Please original charger from the use of mobile power output to ensure that the built-in rechargeable battery life.More
China Bluetooth Karaoke Microphone EG0043 factory

Bluetooth Karaoke Microphone EG0043

Bluetooth Karaoke Microphone Wholesaler with Echo sound reverberationlso a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.Bluetooth microphone/wireless karaoke microphone/bluetooth wireless microphone/sing karaoke/sing karaoke microphoneMore
China Karaoke Mic With Speaker EG0042 factory

Karaoke Mic With Speaker EG0042

Karaoke Mic With Speaker Wholesaler with Newest cellphone microphone as well as Bluetooth Speaker,suitable for all karaoke mastering your karaoke at anytime and anyplace; A speaker handheld condenser microphone with a portable mini home KTV player. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Mini Karaoke Microphone For Mobile Phone EG0006 factory

Mini Karaoke Microphone For Mobile Phone EG0006

Mini Karaoke Microphone For Mobile Phone with Plug and play sing microphone and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Mini Karaoke Microphone For Mobile Phone EG0007 factory

Mini Karaoke Microphone For Mobile Phone EG0007

Mini Karaoke Microphone For Mobile Phone Manufacturer with Compact, mini portable and lightweight, and easy to carry  and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China VR Glasses EG0011 factory

VR Glasses EG0011

VR Glasses manufacturer with Material/lenses: ABS / 42 mm diameter aspherical hd lenses controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Custom Sound Button EG0020 factory

Custom Sound Button EG0020

Custom Sound Button manufacturer with 3xAG-10 button cell , the top part with night light and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Smart 360° Metal Phone Hold EG-0028 factory

Smart 360° Metal Phone Hold EG-0028

Smart 360° Metal Phone Hold manufacturer with Magnetic Core,360 degree rotation, adjustable, safe controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Music Bottle Opener EG0021 factory

Music Bottle Opener EG0021

Music Bottle Opener manufacturer with ABS+Sound module+Magnet , Can play sound when open a beer lid; Stick on metal for decoration. a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Round Crystal Anti Lost Alarm EG0033 factory

Round Crystal Anti Lost Alarm EG0033

Round Crystal Anti Lost Alarm with Anti-lost finder alarm, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
HomePrevious123NextEnd
https://kefu.cckefuyun.com/vclient/chat/?websiteid=73221&wc=24753e