首  页 > 产品展示 > 音频扬声器 > 防水喇叭 > 防水喇叭
产品分类
跳舞演讲者(9)
音频扬声器(219)
家具扬声器(4)
智能音频(38)
TWS耳机(35)
音频耳机(44)
便携式LED灯(2)
独特的新产品(59)
联系我们
电话编号:0086-755-82239330-808
电子邮件地址:info@jaskeyworld.com
办公地址:深圳市龙岗区丹竹头工业区星际中心1号楼4楼
联系我们
最新资讯

智能音频眼镜介绍

在这个时代,当智能接管我们的生活时,还有更多技术智能产品,如手机,平板电脑和无人驾驶汽车。近年来,概念 智能音频眼镜 也变得流行。是什么 ...

香港贸发局2020网上博览会

欢迎通过香港贸发局网上交易会参观我们,请通过邮件info@jaskeyworld.com与我们联系以获取更多信息,谢谢!

为什么蓝牙扬声器更受欢迎?

如今,蓝牙扬声器在市场上非常普遍。不久前,魅族还发布了一款小型蓝牙扬声器。那么为什么蓝牙扬声器会...

如何使用TWS蓝牙耳机

tws蓝牙耳机配对后,手机需要搜索蓝牙设备。通常,搜索tws蓝牙耳机大约需要5秒钟。大多数手机密码是0000或1234,但是某些密码是制造商专门设置的,将在tws蓝牙耳机手册中进行详细说明。

直播优势

实况广播的信息维度更加丰富,使消费者能够对产品内容和服务信息有更直观,更全面的了解。实况流媒体的最大优势在于,它可以使消费者自己沉浸在购物场景中。

如何更好地选择和使用跳舞扬声器

对于音乐爱好者来说,他们拥有一套自己喜欢的声音系统,并且其中一个重要的扬声器组件对重放声音的质量起着决定性的作用,因此,在选择跳舞扬声器时,他们会付出很大的努力,但是除了比较扬声器技术除了指标和聆听评估之外,有关跳舞扬声器的一些小知识也可以使您更好地选择和使用跳舞扬声器。

蓝牙无线耳机的优点

别担心,为了应对这些情况,蓝牙无线耳机应运而生,当然,蓝牙无线耳机的发明必须归功于科学技术的发展和人类的无限智慧。

自拍灯-照亮您的美丽

无论是常规自拍灯还是圆形自拍灯,自拍后眼睛都会闪烁,使用后可能会爱上此自拍灯。
E-catalogue

防水扬声器是一款随身携带的自动扬声器,具有IPX4,IPX6,IPX7等防水功能。,可通过手机运行音乐播放器,并具有免提通话,独特的设计和时尚品质的音乐生活。可以从事OEM / ODM并拥有超过12年的质量控制经验。

防水喇叭

中国户外TWS蓝牙音箱工厂

户外TWS蓝牙音箱

户外TWS蓝牙扬声器中国使用Bluetooth,TWS,多色照明和防水户外扬声器,由手机控制,智能音频,私人音乐生活在派对,野餐等。也是一个伟大的艺术品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国防水蓝牙音箱NSP-0131工厂

防水蓝牙音箱NSP-0131

用蓝牙,麦克风,TF卡,IPX5和无线扬声器控制的防水蓝牙扬声器,由手机控制,智能音频,私人音乐生活,野餐等也是一个伟大的艺术品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国自行车蓝牙防水扬声器NSP-8099工厂

自行车蓝牙防水扬声器NSP-8099

自行车蓝牙防水扬声器采用防水额定IPX4,用于防水和无线扬声器,由手机控制,智能音频与派对,野餐等的快乐音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术片放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国IP67防水蓝牙扬声器NSP-0050工厂

IP67防水蓝牙扬声器NSP-0050

IP67防水蓝牙音箱。高水平的防水IP65评级认证,超级滴,防水,防震,防尘,适合户外活动; Broadcom 2.1.Small迷你,方便的携带,可以轻松放在口袋或背包;是否有朋友或户外活动,完美的声音足以让你领先;更多
中国IP65防水蓝牙音箱NSP-0049工厂

IP65防水蓝牙音箱NSP-0049

IP65防水蓝牙音箱。高水平的防水IP65评级认证,超级滴,防水,防震,防尘,适合户外活动; Broadcom 2.1
2.蓝牙芯片,更完美清晰的Timbre和声音,强大的低音效果,当你出去随时随地享受不受约束的立体声音乐;更多
中国Power Bank防水户外扬声器工厂

Power Bank防水户外扬声器

无线防水便携式蓝牙扬声器,用于音乐通过蓝牙V4.0技术使用NFC,与最多蓝牙的设备兼容。有一个MP3播放器支持Micro SD卡和由手机控制的无线扬声器,智能音频,在各方,野餐等方面具有快乐的音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术片。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国IPX44防水蓝牙防水扬声器NSP-0048工厂

IPX44防水蓝牙防水扬声器NSP-0048

IPX44防水蓝牙防水扬声器。便携式户外运动蓝牙扬声器高端带移动电源下降防水防震无线蓝牙立体声。也是一个伟大的艺术片,放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国便携式蓝牙防水扬声器NSP-0217工厂

便携式蓝牙防水扬声器NSP-0217

便携式蓝牙防水扬声器带蓝牙/ IP67防水/辅助/ FM / TF / Power Bank由手机控制,智能音频,派对,野餐等。也是一个伟大的艺术片。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国防水无线扬声器NSP-0218工厂

防水无线扬声器NSP-0218

带蓝牙/ IP67的防水无线扬声器和由手机控制的无线音箱,智能音频,派对,野餐等中的快乐音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术片。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国最响亮的防水蓝牙音箱NSP-0202工厂

最响亮的防水蓝牙音箱NSP-0202

最响亮的防水蓝牙扬声器,带蓝牙,麦克风,TF卡,IPX5和无线扬声器由手机控制,智能音频,在各方,野餐等中的快乐音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国立方体防水蓝牙扬声器NSP-0057工厂

立方体防水蓝牙扬声器NSP-0057

立方体防水蓝牙扬声器采用优质音频解码芯片,让您体验完美的音质。在休闲时放松美丽的音乐。一个聪明的音乐,派对,野餐等中有快乐的音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术作品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国浴室防水蓝牙音箱LSP-8005工厂

浴室防水蓝牙音箱LSP-8005

浴室防水蓝牙扬声器采用独特的防水设计,可用于浴室,海滩,游泳池。在休闲时放松美丽的音乐。一个聪明的音乐,派对,野餐等中有快乐的音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术作品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国防水户外蓝牙音箱工厂

防水户外蓝牙音箱

防水户外蓝牙扬声器。长12小时音乐80%,比类似尺寸的便携式扬声器长三倍。使用包含的微USB电缆仅3小时内充电,智能音频,私人音乐生活在各方,野餐等。也是一个伟大的艺术片。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国防水运动便携式无线扬声器NSP-8115工厂

防水运动便携式无线扬声器NSP-8115

防水运动便携式无线音箱。防水,防尘防震无线蓝牙音箱,金属和硅胶外壳设计使其成为防滑,可以将它带入浴室,防水级IPX54,无法完全浸入水中更多
中国防水户外扬声器工厂

防水户外扬声器

防水户外扬声器带双驾驶员立体声扬声器:2个立体声扬声器为那些有助于确保丰富,高品质的声音的低音调提供卓越的低音性能。还有一个伟大的艺术品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国防水防震蓝牙音箱NSP-8122工厂

防水防震蓝牙音箱NSP-8122

防水防震蓝牙扬声器带蓝牙,麦克风,TF卡,IPX5和无线扬声器由手机控制,智能音频与派对,野餐等的快乐音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
首页上一页12下一页末页
https://kefu.cckefuyun.com/vclient/chat/?websiteid=73221&wc=24753e

Home > Products > Audio Speaker > Waterproof Speaker > Waterproof Speaker
Browse Categories
Dancing Speaker(9)
Audio Speaker(217)
Furniture Speaker(4)
Smart Audio(38)
TWS Earphone(35)
Audio Headphone(44)
Unique New Products(62)
Contact Us
Tel. Number: 0086 - 755-82239330 - 808
Email address: info@jaskeyworld.com
Office address:4/ Floor, Building 1 of Xingji Center, Danzhutou Industrial Area, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China
Contact Now
Latest News

Smart audio glasses introduce

In this era when intelligence is taking over our lives, there are more and more technological smart products such as mobile phones, tablet computers, ...

HKTDC 2020 Online Fair

Welcome to visit us via HKTDC Online Fair , please contact with us via mail info@jaskeyworld.com for more information, thanks!

Why are large portable speakers more popular?

Nowadays,large portable speaker are very common in the market. Not long ago, Meizu also released a small Bluetooth speaker. So why are large portable speakers so popular?

How to use tws bluetooth headset

After the tws bluetooth headset is paired, the mobile phone needs to search for bluetooth devices. Generally, it takes about 5 seconds tosearch for the tws bluetooth headset.Most cell phone passwords are 0000 or 1234, but some are specially set by the manufacturer, which will be detailed in your tws bluetooth headset manual.

Advantages of live broadcast

The information dimension of live broadcasting ismore abundant, which enables consumers to have a more intuitive and comprehensive understanding of product content and service information.The biggest advantage of live streaming is that it allows consumers to immerse themselves in the shopping scene.

How to better choose and use dancing speaker

For music lovers, they have a set of their favorite sound system, and one of the important components-speakers, play a decisive role in the quality of the replay sound, so when choosing dancing speakers, they will take great pains, but apart from comparing the speaker technology In addition to indicators and listening evaluation, some small knowledge about dancing speakers will also allow you to better choose and use dancing speakers.

The advantages of bluetooth wireless headphones

Don't worry, in order to cope with these situations, bluetooth wireless headphones have emerged, of course, the invention of bluetooth wireless headphones must be attributed to the development of science and technology and the infinite wisdom of human beings.

Selfie light - Illuminates your beauty

Whether it's a regular selfie light or a circular selfie light, you'll find your eyes twinkling after you take a selfie.Maybe you'll fall in love with this selfie light after you use it.
E-Catalogue

Waterproof Speaker is an easy-going auido speaker with water proof function of IPX4,IPX6, IPX7 ect. ,  that will run for music player via mobile phone, with hands-free call , unique design , fashion quality music life. that can do OEM/ODM with over 12 years experience quality control.

Waterproof Speaker

China Outdoor tws bluetooth speaker factory

Outdoor tws bluetooth speaker

Outdoor tws bluetooth speaker china with Bluetooth, TWS, Multi-Color Lighting and waterproof outdoor speakers controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0131 factory

Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0131

Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker with Bluetooth、Microphone、TF card、IPX5  and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Bicycle Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker NSP-8099 factory

Bicycle Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker NSP-8099

Bicycle Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker with Waterproof rated IPX4 for protection against water and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Ip67 Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0050 factory

Ip67 Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0050

Ip67 Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker. The high level of waterproof IP65 rating certification, super drop, waterproof, shockproof, dustproof, suitable for outdoor activities;Broadcom 2.1.Small mini, convenient to carry, can easily in a pocket or backpack;Whether friends or outdoor activities, perfect sound made enough for you to lead;More
China Ip65 Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0049 factory

Ip65 Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0049

Ip65 Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker.1. The high level of waterproof IP65 rating certification, super drop, waterproof, shockproof, dustproof, suitable for outdoor activities;Broadcom 2.1
2. Bluetooth chip, more perfect clear timbre and sound, powerful bass effect, when you go out to enjoy unfettered stereo music anytime and anywhere;More
China Power Bank Waterproof Outdoor Speakers factory

Power Bank Waterproof Outdoor Speakers

Wireless water-proof Portable Bluetooth Speaker for Music Streaming via Bluetooth V4.0 Technology with NFC, compatible with most Bluetooth-enabled devices. Has a Build in Mp3 player supporting Micro SD cards and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Ipx44 Waterproof Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker NSP-0048 factory

Ipx44 Waterproof Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker NSP-0048

Ipx44 Waterproof Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker .The portable outdoor sports bluetooth speakers High-end with mobile power supply drop waterproof shockproof wireless bluetooth stereo. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Portable Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker NSP-0217 factory

Portable Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker NSP-0217

Portable Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker with  Bluetooth/IP67 Waterproof /AUX/FM/TF/Power bank controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Waterproof Wireless Speaker NSP-0218 factory

Waterproof Wireless Speaker NSP-0218

Waterproof Wireless Speaker with Bluetooth/IP67 and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Loudest Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0202 factory

Loudest Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0202

Loudest Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker with Bluetooth、Microphone、TF card、IPX5  and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Cube Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0057 factory

Cube Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker NSP-0057

Cube Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker with Adopt high quality audio decode chip ,let you experience perfect sound quality. In leisure while relaxing beautiful music. a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Bathroom Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker LSP-8005 factory

Bathroom Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker LSP-8005

Bathroom Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker with Unique waterproof design, can be used in the bathroom, beach, swimming pool. In leisure while relaxing beautiful music. a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Waterproof Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker factory

Waterproof Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker

Waterproof Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker.Enjoy 12 hours of music at 80% volume, up to three times longer than similar-sized portable speakers. Recharge in just 3 hours using the included Micro USB cable, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Waterproof Sport Portable Wireless Speaker NSP-8115 factory

Waterproof Sport Portable Wireless Speaker NSP-8115

Waterproof Sport Portable Wireless Speaker.Waterproof, Dustproof and Shockproof wireless Bluetooth speaker, metal and silicone housing design made it anti-skid, you can take it into the bathroom, waterproof grade IPX54 that is not available to totally immersed into waterMore
China Waterproof outdoor Speakers factory

Waterproof outdoor Speakers

Waterproof outdoor Speakers with Dual Drivers Stereo Speakers: 2 stereo speakers deliver superior bass performance for those low tones that help ensure rich, high-quality sound.Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Waterproof Shockproof Bluetooth Speaker NSP-8122 factory

Waterproof Shockproof Bluetooth Speaker NSP-8122

Waterproof Shockproof Bluetooth Speaker with Bluetooth、Microphone、TF card、IPX5  and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
HomePrevious12NextEnd
https://kefu.cckefuyun.com/vclient/chat/?websiteid=73221&wc=24753e