首  页 > 产品展示 > 智能音频 > 音频智能穿戴 > 音频智能穿戴
产品分类
跳舞演讲者(9)
音频扬声器(201)
家具扬声器(4)
智能音频(38)
TWS耳机(35)
音频耳机(43)
独特的新产品(56)
联系我们
电话编号:0086-755-82239330-808
电子邮件地址:info@jaskeyworld.com
办公地址:深圳市龙岗区丹竹头工业区星际中心1号楼4楼
联系我们
最新资讯

香港贸发局2020网上博览会

欢迎通过香港贸发局网上交易会参观我们,请通过邮件info@jaskeyworld.com与我们联系以获取更多信息,谢谢!

为什么蓝牙扬声器更受欢迎?

如今,蓝牙扬声器在市场上非常普遍。不久前,魅族还发布了一款小型蓝牙扬声器。那么为什么蓝牙扬声器会...

如何使用TWS蓝牙耳机

tws蓝牙耳机配对后,手机需要搜索蓝牙设备。通常,搜索tws蓝牙耳机大约需要5秒钟。大多数手机密码是0000或1234,但是某些密码是制造商专门设置的,将在tws蓝牙耳机手册中进行详细说明。

直播优势

实况广播的信息维度更加丰富,使消费者能够对产品内容和服务信息有更直观,更全面的了解。实况流媒体的最大优势在于,它可以使消费者自己沉浸在购物场景中。

如何更好地选择和使用跳舞扬声器

对于音乐爱好者来说,他们拥有一套自己喜欢的声音系统,并且其中一个重要的扬声器组件对重放声音的质量起着决定性的作用,因此,在选择跳舞扬声器时,他们会付出很大的努力,但是除了比较扬声器技术除了指标和聆听评估之外,有关跳舞扬声器的一些小知识也可以使您更好地选择和使用跳舞扬声器。

蓝牙无线耳机的优点

别担心,为了应对这些情况,蓝牙无线耳机应运而生,当然,蓝牙无线耳机的发明必须归功于科学技术的发展和人类的无限智慧。

自拍灯-照亮您的美丽

无论是常规自拍灯还是圆形自拍灯,自拍后眼睛都会闪烁,使用后可能会爱上此自拍灯。

如何选择迷你便携式扬声器

我们总是希望声音干净无杂音,但是当迷你便携式扬声器发出声音时,会产生噪声,这是由于箱体的共振,箱体内的反射以及小型便携式扬声器的失真引起的当它发出声音时,环境所产生的混响等等。
E-catalogue

Audio Smart Wear是一款独特的auido播放器,它将通过手机运行于音乐播放器中,具有免提通话,独特的设计和时尚品质的音乐生活。可以从事OEM / ODM并拥有超过12年的质量控制经验。

音频智能穿戴

中国手套蓝牙音箱LSP-099L工厂

手套蓝牙音箱LSP-099L

手套迷你蓝牙耳塞批发商。这位时尚的呼叫手套,它配有内置扬声器,麦克风和按钮,与所有启用蓝牙的手机兼容,允许您通过手掌谈话。电容布材料让您戴上手套触摸屏电话。还有一件伟大的艺术品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国可折叠保暖丝网耳机HEP-0092工厂

可折叠保暖丝网耳机HEP-0092

可折叠的暖线耳机制造商用温暖的耳机和市场电话,一个智能温暖的耳机,带涤纶+ abs.Also放在家里的伟大艺术片。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国蓝牙背带温暖耳机EG0021工厂

蓝牙背带温暖耳机EG0021

自定义耳机暖起声耳机保暖耳罩蓝牙耳机耳机批发商
蓝牙背带暖耳机制造商用涤纶+丙烯酸和锂电池电压,温暖的耳罩,带聚酯+丙烯酸。也是一个伟大的艺术片,放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国TWS冰巾耳机AEP-0185工厂

TWS冰巾耳机AEP-0185

TWS冰毛巾耳机制造商采用可充电,可拆卸和可清洗,空气净化器臭氧清洗,带ABS +不锈钢+铝合金。也是一个伟大的艺术片,放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国睡眠耳机hep-0131工厂

睡眠耳机hep-0131

中国睡眠耳机100%极性羊毛+ ABS蓝牙连接和无线扬声器由手机控制,智能音频与派对,野餐等的快乐音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国智能音乐蓝牙帽LSP-098工厂

智能音乐蓝牙帽LSP-098

智能音乐蓝牙盖帽批发商用魔帽+蓝牙+免提语音,蓝牙连接和无线扬声器由手机控制,智能音频,在派对,野餐等中有一个快乐的音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术品放在家里。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国帽子蓝牙音箱HEP-124L工厂

帽子蓝牙音箱HEP-124L

帽子蓝牙扬声器批发商机智hfree运输音乐帽子音乐鞋带内置耳机针织耳机耳帽扬声器由手机控制,智能音频与派对中的快乐音乐生活,野餐等也是一块伟大的艺术片。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
中国帽子蓝牙音箱工厂

帽子蓝牙音箱

帽子蓝牙扬声器批发商用蓝牙V3.0新技术。使用两个非常强大的40ml 40mml总计6W立体声驱动器和超小尺寸会产生由手机控制的广泛音频频谱,智能音频,在各方,野餐等方面具有快乐的音乐生活。也是一个伟大的艺术片。专利设计,OEM / ODM服务,小订单支持快速交货。更多
首页上一页1下一页末页
https://kefu.cckefuyun.com/vclient/chat/?websiteid=73221&wc=24753e

Home > Products > Smart Audio > Audio Smart Wear > Audio Smart Wear
Browse Categories
Dancing Speaker(9)
Audio Speaker(219)
Furniture Speaker(4)
Smart Audio(38)
TWS Earphone(36)
Audio Headphone(44)
Portable LED Light(13)
Unique Electronic Collection(60)
Contact Us
Tel. Number: 0086 - 755-82239330 - 808
Email address: info@jaskeyworld.com
Office address:4/ Floor, Building 1 of Xingji Center, Danzhutou Industrial Area, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China
Contact Now
Latest News

Smart audio glasses introduce

In this era when intelligence is taking over our lives, there are more and more technological smart products such as mobile phones, tablet computers, ...

HKTDC 2020 Online Fair

Welcome to visit us via HKTDC Online Fair , please contact with us via mail info@jaskeyworld.com for more information, thanks!

Why are large portable speakers more popular?

Nowadays,large portable speaker are very common in the market. Not long ago, Meizu also released a small Bluetooth speaker. So why are large portable speakers so popular?

How to use tws bluetooth headset

After the tws bluetooth headset is paired, the mobile phone needs to search for bluetooth devices. Generally, it takes about 5 seconds tosearch for the tws bluetooth headset.Most cell phone passwords are 0000 or 1234, but some are specially set by the manufacturer, which will be detailed in your tws bluetooth headset manual.

Advantages of live broadcast

The information dimension of live broadcasting ismore abundant, which enables consumers to have a more intuitive and comprehensive understanding of product content and service information.The biggest advantage of live streaming is that it allows consumers to immerse themselves in the shopping scene.

How to better choose and use dancing speaker

For music lovers, they have a set of their favorite sound system, and one of the important components-speakers, play a decisive role in the quality of the replay sound, so when choosing dancing speakers, they will take great pains, but apart from comparing the speaker technology In addition to indicators and listening evaluation, some small knowledge about dancing speakers will also allow you to better choose and use dancing speakers.

The advantages of bluetooth wireless headphones

Don't worry, in order to cope with these situations, bluetooth wireless headphones have emerged, of course, the invention of bluetooth wireless headphones must be attributed to the development of science and technology and the infinite wisdom of human beings.

Selfie light - Illuminates your beauty

Whether it's a regular selfie light or a circular selfie light, you'll find your eyes twinkling after you take a selfie.Maybe you'll fall in love with this selfie light after you use it.
E-Catalogue

Audio Smart Wear is an unique auido player , that will run for music player via mobile phone, with hands-free call , unique design , fashion quality music life. that can do OEM/ODM with over 12 years experience quality control.

Audio Smart Wear

China Glove Bluetooth Speaker LSP-099L factory

Glove Bluetooth Speaker LSP-099L

Glove Mini Bluetooth Earbuds Wholesaler.This stylish calls gloves, it has built-in speaker, microphone and buttons, is compatible with all Bluetooth-enabled mobile phone that comes with that allows you to talk through their palms. Capacitance cloth material lets you wear gloves touch screen phone.Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Foldable Warm Wire Headphone HEP-0092 factory

Foldable Warm Wire Headphone HEP-0092

Foldable Warm Wire Headphone manufacturer with Warm Headphones and  Market phone, a  smart Warm Headphones with polyester+ABS.Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Bluetooth Back Band Warm Headphone EG0021 factory

Bluetooth Back Band Warm Headphone EG0021

Custom Headphone Warm Sounding Headphones Warm Earmuffs Bluetooth Earmuff Headphones Wholesaler
Bluetooth Back Band Warm Headphone manufacturer with polyester+acrylic and the voltage of the lithium battery, a Warm Earmuffs with polyester+acrylic. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China TWS Ice Towel Headphone AEP-0185 factory

TWS Ice Towel Headphone AEP-0185

TWS Ice Towel Headphone manufacturer with Rechargeable,removable and washable, a Air Purifier Ozone Cleaning with ABS + stainless steel + aluminum alloy. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Sleeping Headphone HEP-0131 factory

Sleeping Headphone HEP-0131

China Sleeping Headphone with 100% Polar fleece +ABS  Bluetooth Connection and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Intelligent Music Bluetooth Cap LSP-098 factory

Intelligent Music Bluetooth Cap LSP-098

Intelligent Music Bluetooth Cap Wholesaler with Magic Hat + Bluetooth + hands-free speech , Bluetooth Connection and wireless speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Hat Bluetooth Speaker HEP-124L factory

Hat Bluetooth Speaker HEP-124L

Hat Bluetooth Speaker Wholesaler wit hFree Shipping Musical hat Musical Beanie with built-in Headphones Knitted Headset Ear Hat Speaker controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a joyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
China Hat Bluetooth Speaker factory

Hat Bluetooth Speaker

Hat Bluetooth Speaker Wholesaler with Bluetooth V3.0 new technology. with Two very powerful 40mml total 6W stereo drive and ultra-small size produce a wide audio spectrum controlled by mobile phone, a Smart Audio with a jOyful Music life in Parties, Picnics etc. Also a great art piece to put in home. Patented Design, OEM/ODM service, Small Order support with fast delivery.More
HomePrevious1NextEnd
https://kefu.cckefuyun.com/vclient/chat/?websiteid=73221&wc=24753e